Camisetas Tumblr no AliExpress

“Ser Tumblr” já virou modinha, mas temos que concordar que é um estilo bem legal (que eu sou T-O-T-A-L-M-E-N-T-E apaixonada), só que é muito difícil achar roupas nesse estilo, um dos lugares que mais se encontra esse tipo de peças é na Internet, e principalmente no nosso queridinho Aliexpress, que se pode encontrar de tudo, e para facilitar a vida de quem quer se tornar “Tumblr” (Tipo eu), e encontra as peças em que vemos nesse universo lindo que é o Tumblr, passei um bom tempo no Ali procurando peças lindas, que você confere aqui em baixo.

yfhyfu

  1. Camiseta Aliens: US $ 3,98 (R$ 13,57)
  2. Camiseta Killin’ It: US $ 5,93 (R$ 20,22)
  3. Camiseta Bitch Please: US $ 5,09 (R$ 17,35)
  4. Camiseta Cute But: US $ 5,99 (R$ 20,42)
  5. Camiseta X: US $ 11,98 (R$ 40,84)
  6. Top Cropped BROOKLYN: US $ 8,83 (R$ 30,10)
  7. Camiseta Fast Food: US $ 8,05 (R$ 27,44)
  8. Top Cropped Barbie: US $ 6,99 (R$ 23,83)
  9. Camiseta Batman: US $ 6,75 (R$ 23,01)
  10. Top Cropped Never Coast: US $ 2,71 (R$ 9,24)
  11. Camiseta Making Magic Happen: US $ 5,45 (R$ 18,58)
  12. Camiseta Nirvana: US $ 5,99 (R$ 20,42)
562 comentários sobre “Camisetas Tumblr no AliExpress

  1. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

    Curtir

  2. Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your
    website in web explorer, might test this? IE nonetheless is the market leader
    and a large section of other folks will miss your wonderful writing because
    of this problem.

    Curtir

  3. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished
    to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your
    weblog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing on your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    Curtir

  4. Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project
    in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You
    have done a extraordinary job!

    Curtir

  5. I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty
    worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and
    bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Curtir

  6. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant
    for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?

    Outstanding work!

    Curtir

  7. I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be utilizing?
    I’m having some small security problems with my latest website
    and I would like to find something more secure.
    Do you have any solutions?

    Curtir

  8. Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem along with your website
    in internet explorer, may test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace
    chief and a large component to people will miss your fantastic writing because of this problem.

    Curtir

  9. I do not even know the way I finished up here, but I believed this post
    was great. I don’t realize who you’re but certainly you are going to a famous blogger
    for those who aren’t already. Cheers!

    Curtir

  10. This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep a
    reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos,
    I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

    Curtir

  11. Fantastic site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew
    of any community forums that cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get comments from other experienced people
    that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations,
    please let me know. Kudos!

    Curtir

  12. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours these days, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s lovely worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all web
    owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net can be much more useful than ever before.

    Curtir

  13. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.

    kudos

    Curtir

  14. Simply want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness
    in your post is simply spectacular and that i could
    suppose you are a professional in this subject. Fine
    along with your permission allow me to grasp your feed to stay updated with forthcoming post.
    Thank you one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

    Curtir

  15. Hey I am so happy I found your web site, I really found you
    by error, while I was browsing on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now
    and would just like to say kudos for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS
    feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb job.

    Curtir

  16. Its like you read my mind! You appear to grasp so much
    approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I feel that you could do with a few p.c. to power the message house a
    little bit, however other than that, that is excellent blog.
    A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

    Curtir

  17. You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really
    something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me. I am looking
    forward for your next post, I will try to get the
    hang of it!

    Curtir

  18. Whats up very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent ..
    Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?
    I am glad to search out numerous useful info right
    here in the publish, we need develop more strategies on this regard, thank you for
    sharing. . . . . .

    Curtir

  19. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get bought an impatience over
    that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably
    come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly
    a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

    Curtir

Deixe um comentário

