Uma Roupa Muda o Caráter???

Ha pessoas que falam que nos mulheres provocamos os homens com roupas curtas,ha quem diga que usamos roupas pequenas e apertadas pra chamar a atenção,ha quem diga também que roupas curtas e coisa de puta,estamos em pleno século 21 e ainda existe esse tipo de maxismo, se usamos roupas curtas e por que  gostamos e nos sentimos bem com elas,roupa não define caráter,não define honestidade. Não importa se usamos roupas compridas ou curtas elas são apenas panos e não definem quem somos.

image

image

image

image

17 comentários sobre “Uma Roupa Muda o Caráter???

  1. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is
    added I get four emails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it!

    Curtir

  2. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as
    exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

    Curtir

  3. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Many thanks!

    Curtir

  4. This is the perfect site for anyone who would like
    to find out about this topic. You know so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that
    I really will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a new
    spin on a topic which has been discussed for years.

    Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

    Curtir

  5. I blog often and I truly thank you for your information. The article has truly peaked my interest.
    I am going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new details about
    once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

    Curtir

  6. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better!
    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He always kept talking about this. I will send
    this post to him. Pretty sure he’s going to have
    a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

    Curtir

Deixe um comentário

